top of page

University Affiliations

Indian Medical Association (IMA) has been conducting paramedical courses, recognised by the Govt. of NCT of Delhi for the past few years and we are honoured to be one of the very few institutes that have the same vision as that of IMA and the Delhi government. All the Diploma courses are for a duration of 2 years and successful candidates will be provided a certificate by the Indian Medical Association, Delhi. For more information on eligibility and admissions, please scroll down or click on the "Contact" section.

I.K Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) was established in the Year 1997 under the Punjab Technical University Act, 1996 (Punjab Act No. 1 of 1997) to provide for the establishment and incorporation of a University for the advancement of technical education and development thereof in the state of Punjab and for matters connected therewith. In pursuance of this Act, the University started its journey with 9 engineering colleges and few management colleges affiliated to it. Since then, the University has come a long way and as of the academic session 2014-15, the University has affiliated 107 engineering Colleges, 140 Management and Computer Application courses, 33 institutions imparting Pharmacy education, 6 colleges imparting Hotel Management education, 8 Colleges providing Architecture Education and 21 Regional Center for M.Tech and Ph.D in different branches of Engineering and Management and 1 Regional Centre for M.Pharmacy. More than 2100+ Learning centres of PTU are providing professional education all over the Country and abroad.

Baba Farid University of Health Sciences was established under an Act passed by the Legislature of the State of Punjab in July, 1998. The mission of the University is to create an intellectual, academic and physical environment, conducive to free flow of ideas and exchange of information between various faculties of the University and between this University and other Universities of Health Sciences in the country and abroad,thereby opening a window to the world for the health professionals, health planners, health managers, biomedical and social scientists and educators in health sciences of the country . DITPMS is a admission center through Baba Farid College of Nursing Kotkapura Punjab. Baba Farid College of Nursing is affiliated with P.N.R.C. Punjab govt.Chandigarh. I.N.C. central govt. New Delhi & BFUHS University Faridkot. Indian Nursing Council approved courses . providing Auxiliary Nurse Midwifery (A.N.M), General Nursing and Midwifery (G.N.M

Mewar University is an autonomous body set up by the government of Rajasthan through act no. 4 of 2009 passed by the Rajasthan Legislative Assembly (Government of Rajasthan). The University is recognised by UGC u/s 2(f) of UGC act with powers to confer degrees u/s 22(1) of the UGC act, 1956 vide their letter no. F.9-15/2009 (CPP-I) dated 30th March, 2009. This is the only private and self-financed university in Rajasthan which is also approved by the UGC u/s 12B of the UGC act vide their letterno. F.9-15/2009 (CPP-I) dated 15th October, 2018. The university is NAAC accredited. Delhi Institute of Technology & Paramedical Sciences (DITPMS) is an authorised admission centre for Mewar University.

bottom of page